Skip to main content

Testimonials

"Not pushy, listens and appropriately advises. Has great contacts for repair, painting etc. Video and photos really showcased the home. Worked well with all parties to ensure seamless closing."

-- Hemant P., September 2021

"I can honestly say even in a hot market, my family couldn't have sold the house without Michele Friedler and her team. The sale involved some unusual circumstances. Michele worked her magic to craft a listing. She suggested conditions that we’re grateful for, and delivered an excellent buyer. 

“This could have been a very stressful sale, but Michele addressed those challenges. She also used her understanding of the market to let us know when to list the house, and which buyer to choose. Thank you, Michele!"

-- Barb B., September 2021

"We met Marsha by chance several years ago when we first moved to the city and were looking for a rental. We had an instant connection with her and kept her details. Flash forward three years later, we were ready to buy a house and reached out on a whim. Marsha not only remembered us but jumped on board to help us navigate a crazy market. She not only helped us find an amazing house, in our preferred town, at our price point, and in less than two months, but she also somehow made the process fun! 

“Marsha is easily one of the most down to earth people I have ever met. She is thoughtful, funny, honest, considerate and so easy to be around. She always kept our priorities top of mind and was 100% available and responsive throughout a very intense search at a very challenging time. We looked at multiple houses every week! And when we weren’t at a showing, Marsha was researching and sending us listings. She made us feel as if we were her only clients, and she really cared about our search. 

“I can’t imagine going through this process with any other agent. We are so grateful to her for helping us buy our first house and we will only work with her in the future. Thank you, Marsha, you are the best!"

-- Katherine B., August 2021

“There’s nothing quite like making the right choice when an important decision needs to be made. My recent experience with Michele Friedler and her team was five star great. Their professionalism and attention to details made the selling of my dad’s condominium a seamless transaction. I wouldn’t hesitate for a moment to use them in the future.”

-- Len G., June 2021

“We met Marsha a few months ago, shortly after I realized I was not going to find a satisfactory property on my own. We were relocating from another part of the country and traveling was not easy because of the pandemic. Marsha was recommended by another agent and Marsha went to work right away. She sent new listings every day, visited properties for us, and held regular conversations with me on FaceTime. Soon after I started communicating with Marsha my husband learned that he, too, could write to her and get a quick response. 

“We both worked with Marsha daily. She was very diligent and kind, always answering our questions and providing support. The market is not easy at all and is very difficult to navigate. Marsha is very honest and we know that is not always common in the real estate industry. We found a great new home and I am truly looking forward to relocating back to Massachusetts. I recommend Marsha with no reservations. As a matter of fact, I think I just found a long lost sister!”

-- Irena D., June 2021

"If you are looking for an experienced real estate professional who understands the market, is realistic about property values and works with her clients based on their needs, then I highly recommend working with Michele and her team. Very accommodating and a true delight to work with. Great experience!"

-- Brendan S., April 2021

“My husband and I were new homebuyers and admittedly were pretty apprehensive about entering this rapidly changing and aggressive real estate market, thankfully we worked with a thoughtful and patient agent, Marsha. In the beginning of our search, we lived in the city and were looking to make the migration to a suburb West of Boston, luckily Marsha has extensive knowledge and was able to guide us through the various neighborhoods to consider, highlighting schools, entertainment and key features in many different towns. 

“Throughout the process, Marsha was always available and responded to any questions that we had within minutes, on weekdays or on weekends. She helped us envision the potential of every space we visited and its added value, in the present as well as a property’s future value. She really streamlined the experience, step by step, so that we were never overwhelmed. Even after we closed on our home, Marsha went above and beyond to make sure we were settling in as well as connecting us with reliable and talented vendors for any home projects we were planning. We’ve consulted her on a number of matters, from backyard projects to interior decorating and house plants, and Marsha continues to be an excellent ally and knowledgeable resource. And personally she’s terrific to work with: approachable, honest, always friendly, manages expectations and we never felt pressured to make a move on a house that we didn’t fall in love with. Of course, our story has a happy ending and we found our dream home through Marsha and couldn’t imagine having done it without her. 

“We wholeheartedly see Marsha as an invaluable asset to your home buying experience and would enthusiastically recommend Marsha to both new and experienced buyers and sellers.”

-- Anne L., April 2021

“For my wife and I who were first-time sellers, Michele's team was perfect for us because of three main things. 1) We needed a lot of hand-holding throughout this process and her team patiently walked us through the steps, including letting us know what things were important to address and who were reliable contractors to use. They also always had someone available to handle things at the property if we weren't available. 2) Michele's experience really became really obvious when it came down to negotiations. Her sense of the market is impeccable and she knew exactly when and how we should use our leverage to get the price we wanted. Leading up to our closing date, she guided us through which buyer requests were reasonable and which were things we could push back on. 3) Being first-time sellers, we were pretty anxious overall about the process. One of the best things (and something that is oddly hard to find among real estate agents) is that she is extremely responsive, by e-mail or text. I'm not sure if she actually ever sleeps. 

“Overall, I would definitely recommend Michele and her team if you're looking to sell.”'

-- David H., February 2021

 

"We've worked with Marsha for over 10 years and across three transactions: twice as buyers and once as sellers. Sticking with a real-estate professional over this time period is a testament to Marsha's competence, professionalism and high level of service. Marsha is exceedingly responsive, and is in it for the long term, building relationships that last for years. She is a real-estate advisor we can rely on not only for imminent transactions, but also as we make investment decisions in our homes over time."

-- Waleed A., February 2021

“I thought it was an impossible feat when, after months of negotiations, I reached out to Marsha to let her know my whole divorce settlement was contingent upon me being out of my home in a month. Ten days later, I was signing a lease on the perfect apartment right around the corner from my daughter's school. Marsha made the whole process seamless from showings to the lease agreement. She really understands the area and the market and was discerning in her choice of showings without limiting my options. She was personable and sympathetic to my unique situation while always maintaining a professional demeanor. She was quick to respond to all communications, very knowledgeable, and gave great advice every step of the way. I truly can't say enough good things about Marsha. I will definitely call her for my future real estate needs and pass her name along to friends for years to come.”

-- Nicole S., February 2021

“Marsha has been great in every step of the whole process! Extremely professional, timely, and always looking out for our interests. Can't ask for a better Realtor!”

-- Doris S., February 2021

“I met Michele Friedler in 1988, when she was the sellers’ representative for a condo I purchased in Brookline. Working with her was great and I referred friends and acquaintances to her several times over the years. She represented me and helped me find my next condo in Chestnut Hill in 2007. Again, a completely positive experience. This past fall when I decided to relocate, I contacted the Michele Friedler Team to handle the sale of my condo. The entire process from planning the listing to sale, (which took one day) was as stress-free and enjoyable as possible. Michele’s team is professional, thorough and wonderful to work with. I cannot recommend them highly enough.“

-- Kay E., February 2021

“We worked with Michele and her team for both the purchase of our first single family home as well as the sale of our condo. We specifically reached out to her when we began our search knowing that she specialized in Brookline and was very active in the neighborhood we were seeking. She was familiar with so many of the properties we went to see and she was super helpful and communicative throughout the process. We learned a lot from her along the way, especially as first-time home buyers. Searching for a home and selling during the pandemic was no easy feat but she and her team were professional and efficient and ultimately helped us find our DREAM home and sell our condo quickly. If you are looking to purchase in Brookline, Michele and her team are the way to go to!”

-- Margaret and Min H., December 2020

"My wife and I would like to highlight the expertise, dedication and professionalism of Michele Friedler and her team with the sale of our home in the summer of 2020. She put us at ease as we began to plan putting our home on the market after living there for 30 years. We were impressed with her follow-through, her diverse knowledge of buying and selling in the area, and her accessibility to us as sellers, but also to the prospective buyers. Michele was fast to respond to any question or request we had and put us at ease as we planned our moving preparations. We highly recommend Michelle for any home sale needs in the area."

-- Robert B. and Marie M., October 2020

"Michele and her team were extremely professional and responsive during our entire transaction. Michele has extensive experience and is honest and straightforward. Her expertise helped us to present and price our property in a way that succeeded in getting us multiple offers above asking price. She was helpful with all the details from start to finish and managed everything all the way to a smooth closing. Having her team also meant that no matter what or when, every issue was addressed immediately. I would not hesitate to work with Michele and her team again and I give them my highest recommendation."

-- Amy S., September 2020

“You were patient, caring, and gave guidance and coaching on how to stage the house when needed to make it relevant and appealing for buyers. You also educated us to set the right price and you targeted the right customers with your unique ways of pre-marketing, generating interest, and then listing on MLS so that our house was ready for this hot market. You have helped us realize preparation is everything and it was so true because we had offers even before the house was in MLS. We sold the house in one day and during unprecedented times when people were nervous about making major decisions. We confidently left the house sale in your hands and took a one-way ticket to California due to our career needs... the rest is history now. 

“You had other bidders for the house, but you used your wisdom to pick the right buyer who is not only financially sound, but who will really love the house as we did. That was very important to us. The other things such as managing the schedules, getting the necessary documents ready, talking to the buyers... that is so much work and you made it look so easy. These are just a few things to mention about how meticulous and holistic you are when it comes to real estate sales. A big thank you for everything.”

-- Sai and Manisha V., August 2020

“I was very happy with Michele as my Realtor. She was a great help in my home search. She always gave great advice and never pressured me to close a deal. She worked with me for six months until I found the perfect home for me and assisted me right thru the walk thru and closing.”

-- Chuck M., June 2020

“We have worked with Marsha on 3 separate occasions. Buying 2 and Selling 1. In all aspects, it has been a really good experience. She knows our areas well and even encouraged us to look in areas we were ‘not interested in.’ She knew us so well that it was in the area we were not looking and at a house that we felt ‘didn't need to see,’ that we found our dream home.”

-- Erik K. June 2020

“Michele and her team are the utmost professionals. Michele is keenly aware of the local real estate environment allowing us to sell our home and purchase a new condo with minimal effort on our part. Her knowledge of the inventory and quick action resulted in our condo purchase once it came back on the market after a failed first bid. Although the pandemic made things difficult at times, Michele made it work. She is always upbeat, pleasant, honest, and easy to work with. Marsha was always helpful as well.”

-- Marla P., May 2020

"Michele Friedler represented us when we sold our home in Brookline in 2019. She was very responsive and responsible from the start through and even beyond the sale itself. She guided us through the preparation and schedule, and we were able to secure a strong, acceptable offer within the first week. Michele maintained a strong professional approach throughout the process. All went smoothly thanks to her well-organized, responsive style."

-- Jay H., February 2020

“Michele Friedler was the real estate agent that we used when we sold our home in Chestnut Hill.  She is very personable and highly knowledgeable about marketing and selling real estate and the rules and regulations that are involved in the process.  She organized a photographer, the publication of photos, relevant resources and coordinated the various home inspections that were necessary.  Michele is very competent and thanks to her efforts we were successful in selling the house in one day.”

-- Florence and Eleanor C., February 2020

“I knew Michele a little socially and had heard she was one of the best Realtors in the neighborhood. Then when I heard she had just sold two other houses in my street, I asked her to be our Realtor. She was excellent. Knows the area and her subject extremely well. She was firm and gave advice that in hindsight was exactly correct. She sold our house for the asking price in a couple of weeks – and in December – not an ideal time to sell! I would recommend her and her team without hesitation.”

-- Helen L., February 2020

“Marsha helped us both buy a new home and find a tenant for our condo. She has worked with my family for years and is always honest, informative, and guides us the whole way through the process.”

-- Sasha B., December 2019

"This was our first experience buying a home and Michele was enormously helpful throughout the entire process! She was able to answer all of our questions and also prompted questions we didn't know we needed to ask. We learned a great deal about all aspects of the home-buying process. Michele is clearly very experienced and knowledgeable about real estate in the greater Boston area, and she made herself readily-available for showings and for questions over the phone/text, even while traveling out of town. We highly recommend Michele!"

-- Rachel C., September 2019

"Michele Friedler has been my broker for four different house deals. Most recently, I sold my house in Chestnut Hill and purchased a townhouse in Newton Centre. Michele and her team were incredible in both projects. For my house sale, she worked closely with the contractors in order to make the house perfect for any buyer. She had suggestions of ways to improve it that I never would have considered. She also arranged for the staging and photography. The house looked even better than when I had lived in it! 

“She was always available at the drop of a hat to meet with prospective buyers, vendors, contractors or anyone who needed to be at the house if I were unavailable. We sold the house very quickly for a strong price. For my new property, the house was still under construction and she made wise suggestions about items I could ask for that would make the house more customized for my needs. She noticed things that I hadn’t and helped me create a punch list for the builder to improve the property. Michele is professional, brilliant at what she does, always available, and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends and colleagues."

-- Lisa C., July 2019

“We could not have been happier with our experience with Marsha; she is an absolute rockstar. From getting our home ready to sell, listing, showing, and selling for over asking - to helping us find the perfect home in the perfect neighborhood - she was professional, easy to work with, and delivered more than we ever could have hoped. We wholeheartedly recommend Marsha to anybody looking to buy or sell property in the Metro Boston area."

-- Ryan and Mary L., June 2019

"Michelle helped us sell our home in Brookline. She was kind, responsive, and clearly had the entire process under control. I am confident that she got us the best deal possible. She did a great job organizing the open house and it led to multiple offers. She did a great job of steering us through P&S, even though some strange (but minor) issues cropped up. Most impressive, she helped make sure our home would be ready for closing. The fire alarm inspection was complicated, as the fire department had a strange hold on our file that turned out to be a mistake. Like everything else, she had that under control and sure enough, we were ready for closing in plenty of time. Thank you so much, Michelle, for all your help!"

-- Adam R., May 2019

“Marsha was instrumental in me finding my first home. She made the process so much smoother than I could have imagined. She was always readily available to talk and answer any questions I may have had about the neighborhood or the buying process.”

-- Scott C., May 2019

"It is a great pleasure to recommend Michele and Dakotah for your Boston area home search. I am originally from the midwest, and I am accustomed to being around large beautiful homes that stay on the market for an eternity. Greater Boston real estate is a totally different ball game and finding the best team was a priority. Michele and Dakotah were positive game changers for me, they helped guide and calm me through the entire process.

“Understanding Boston real estate is a very complicated process and Michele's team was very informative in teaching me tips regarding the timing of the market, discerning nuances of location, and evaluating the hidden potential for a variety of homes. Finding the perfect home took an incredible amount of effort and dedication on their part. We saw over 30 homes and Michele and Dakotah's wealth of knowledge were evident. Michele is obviously very experienced in her craft and has many connections in the field. I can always be confident in her ability to contact anyone at any time of day to get something done as soon as possible.

“I was extremely impressed with how quickly things were coordinated with our attorney. What I loved about Michele and Dakotah was their honesty. They will work so hard for you to make sure that every detail of your home is perfect before you occupy it. Their extensive knowledge of the community is particularly evident, and they gave me helpful information regarding contractors. I am so grateful to have worked with the Michele Friedler team. I look forward to working with you both in the future!"

-- M. N. and O. A., November 2018

“10 stars if I could give it to Marsha. We were looking at houses for almost two years before having Marsha as a Realtor. I was not very impressed with some of my previous Realtors as they didn’t give enough direction to someone who has bought only one place. Marsha was different and such a pleasure to work with from start to finish. I got her name from a sign in the same condo building where she helped sell it. 

“She was to the point and honest and clearly an expert and knowledgeable in real estate in our area. Marsha suggested to declutter and fix an issue that would be well worth the money spent and she was 100% correct. She helped us get above our asking price for our condo and the experience was fast and amazingly easy. At the very same time as us getting things done at our place and selling it, she was able to go into another area that wasn’t in her expert area, research and gain knowledge of it, and negotiate on a house we found. She did so and was awesome at negotiating again getting us the house for under asking price. 

“We truly loved working with Marsha as she cared about our family. Everything she did was for us and she has continued to stay in touch with friendly cards which is such a great touch to show she still thinks about her clients. We have great respect for her as a person and as a Realtor. We always mention her to people if someone is looking to buy/sell plus we will always keep her information at hand just in case we move again.”

-- Andrew W., August 2018

“We have talked about moving to Boston for many years. We hoped for a beautiful new home and a great buying experience. We got both. Truly more than we expected. Highly recommend Michele and her team. Very happy empty nesters."

-- Janice D., July 2018

"You know you have met a great Realtor when you have previous experiences to compare to. I must say Michele and her team are a hidden gem. Michele and her associate Dakotah had put in a lot of effort to finally find me a house that I will feel proud about and not be scared by ‘the money pit’ story. 

“The team makes sure you get all the information you need. They go beyond the call of duty to meet the needs of someone like me who has asked 100’s of questions each day. They took care of all the moving parts and I felt in control of the situation all the time. Their recommendations of contractors are reliable and do a good job. I couldn't have asked for anyone better. I am glad I found them."

-- A. C., July 2018

"We highly endorse Michele Friedler and her team based on the job they did in the sale of our home. Besides being personable and a good communicator, she provided us with effective advice regarding offering price and she engaged prospective buyers expeditiously. Michele identified small and hidden steps in the transaction, and then offered to help and carried them out, which eased our burden in completing the transaction. She worked well with our attorney to ensure that all documents were reviewed and signed on time, and finally, she provided an excellent conduit to the eventual buyer and buyer's broker. Were we to engage in another transaction, we would definitely work with Michele and her team again.”

-- Deirdre and Ed H., April 2018

"Michele and her colleague, Dakotah, were fantastic throughout the entire process of both buying AND selling with us. We looked for our home for at least six months, and they were with us all the way – through the good, the bad, and ugly of the extremely hot greater Boston market! It was great working with them as a team because if Michele wasn’t available, we knew we wouldn’t lose out on the chance to see the property because Dakotah would be with us, and vice versa.

“We always got extremely fast responses because both of them made themselves available at all hours, day or night, weeknight or weekend. I can’t speak more highly of them and our experience, and would recommend them to anyone looking for representation on a purchase or sale.”

-- James H., February 2018

"Best of the best. I interviewed 4 brokers, the Michele Friedler Team is way better than others. Professional, serious, honest, and helpful. The whole process is very good when working with the Michele Friedler Team."

-- Holiday L., October 2017

"I was worried in such a hot market that I would not be able to find a home after selling mine without going into a bidding war. I was also worried I would not find exactly what I was looking for, as inventory is low in Brookline. The Michele Friedler Team put all my worries to ease! 

“Michele and Dakotah were not only extremely knowledgeable about the market place for sellers, but also for buyers as well. They guided me through a hard process and made it look easy doing it! 

“I would definitely recommend the team to my peers. When I went to find a home they found me exactly what I was looking for.  They knew how important it was for me to find a home with an attached heated garage. They found me a home that ticks all of the boxes and then some! Aside from that, the team was also able to negotiate effectively and I felt I paid a reasonable price for my home. Lastly, they were always easily available via a phone call or email quickly to answer any questions I had. I appreciated their quick responses and level of professionalism.”

-- Richard B., June 2017

“Dakotah was a pleasure to work with and went above and beyond for us on our recent home purchase.  I always felt like she had our interests in mind, from the listings she sent us, through the negotiations, to the closing.  She also had a very professional and soft touch that helped to manage some difficult situations that popped up.  We were thankful to have had not only her input, but also her approach, which we believe helped us to close on the project in a manner that left all parties happy.  Lastly, she was super helpful with her knowledge of the Brookline area and helping us to navigate solutions to our different needs (e.g., parking, vendors).  We'd very much recommend Dakotah to anyone looking to purchase a home.”

-- Kelly and Leona M., May 2017

“Michele was INCREDIBLY helpful.  As first-time buyers, we had a lot to learn.  This had the potential to be a very stressful process, but having Michele on our side put us completely at ease.  She is knowledgeable, friendly, and ALWAYS available.  In fact, I called her one night in a nervous fit, not knowing that she was on a family trip in Australia!  Believe it or not, she still answered the phone, talked me through my concerns, and didn't even tell me it was 3 a.m. where she was until 15 minutes into the conversation!  That level of attentiveness and dedication is unmatched.  We were lucky to have her on our team.”

-- Nate and Trudi K., June 2017

"Our experience with Michele was outstanding. She was responsive to all of our questions and needs. She made the home buying experience completely smooth and pleasant. Her attention to detail, professionalism, and communication exceeded our expectations. We would definitely recommend her as your next real estate agent."

-- Melissa A. and Mike C., March 2017

“Dakotah is absolutely phenomenal! I can't say enough good things about her! She was so helpful in finding the right neighborhood for our family. She was able to find us a place next to a park for our dogs, close to the commuter rail for our daily commute to Boston and below budget. She made sure we were comfortable during the entire home-buying process, helping with any questions we had and helping give the mortgage company that extra push to be sure the closing was on schedule. I can't thank her enough for helping us find our new home!”

-- Alyssa P., December 2016

“I've worked with Michele twice now on both the buy and sale side of our home.  She had to deal with some difficult personalities when we found the home and her very even keel, yet pleasantly persistent demeanor, is what helped us to close the deal.  On the sale side, we had to sell our home very quickly.  Immediately before the holidays, she made herself available and brought in top resources to stage and take beautiful photos of the house.  She marketed the house through her extensive network before it was even listed and we had an offer above asking price within 24 hours.  

“Having moved far from the house, Michele took care of every little detail which made it so easy for us.  We have bought and sold houses numerous times across numerous states, but this one was by far the best experience yet...and that is because of Michele!  If we move back, we will be calling her!”

-- Liz S., December 2016

“No matter which end of a real estate transaction you’re on, it’s a complex experience emotionally and financially.   Michele was the perfect guide through all aspects of buying and selling.  She has good judgment, common sense and a strong sense of decency, all traits that cannot be taken for granted. She was always prepared with advice and helpful information and she is unflappable under pressure.    Michele is both a lovely person and an entirely trustworthy professional.  It was a great pleasure to work with her!”

-- Roberta S., July 2016

"Highly professional, efficient and skilled, Michele exceeded all expectations. She is a seasoned and polished Realtor, exuding grace and warmth.  From start to finish, Michele made the daunting process of marketing and selling my late father's home comfortable and seamless, attending to the smallest of details while supporting her clients with sensitivity, promptly addressing concerns big and small.  Her advice with regard to negotiation strategy was on the nose.  This resulted in a quick process, one week from listing to an agreement above the asking price. My family and I are extremely grateful for having had the opportunity to work with a Realtor as knowledgeable and committed as Michele.”

-- The Elias Family, March 2015

“Michele was the perfect person to help us find our forever home. We knew in general what we were looking for and had even poked around online before contacting Michele to represent us. She listened to what we wanted and helped us make it all happen. She made the whole process amazingly smooth --from putting together the offer, through handling a hairy inspection, and giving us excellent advice when negotiating on price. Her experience and savvy helped us feel secure in making big moves, and we were thrilled when what she suggested doing worked as an offering strategy! She's amazingly responsive -- by text, email and phone at just about any hour -- and always had names and phone numbers handy when we needed a mortgage broker, an attorney, an inspector, and a couple of contractors. She also was great at reminding us of stuff we'd talked about with her, but had forgotten amid everything else that was going on. We're hoping never to have to move again, but if we do, Michele will be involved for sure.”

-- Lesley T. and Jeff I., December 2014

“Our family’s experience with Michele Friedler was great!  Michele was recommended to us by a friend who had bought his house through her. 

“When my brother and I first met with Michele she was warm and engaging, as well as clear at laying out a strategy for us.  The strategy of having the potential buyers bring in their own inspectors and contractors before making their offers, was what convinced us that she had a very sound plan of action. She did everything that she promised us in that first meeting; she recommended excellent people to help with every aspect that needed to be done prior to the open house.  This was invaluable information because we had no idea where to begin.  We were helped by Michele at every step of the process; I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

“The real reason for writing to you is simple: Michele was so gracious and fun to be around, I looked forward to all of our meetings.  It was very easy to see that if we enjoyed her company, so would anyone looking to buy our house!  You are very fortunate to have such a solid professional on your team!”

-- Alison G., August 2014

“Aside from the excellent effort and excellent result in selling our home, I found Michele to be very forthcoming and easy to communicate with. My elderly mother also felt very comfortable with all interactions such as can be very difficult in her circumstance.  Michele's wisdom and expertise resulted in a better-than-expected outcome with much lower-than-expected effort and preliminary cost.  Even in a hot market, or maybe especially then, a good pro is worth the commission.”

-- Lia K., August 2014

“Thank you for doing everything you had promised, and for doing your job well and with grace. My family and I appreciated your kindness and humor during the course of the selling our parents’ house.  I’m sure my siblings will be calling upon you when time comes for them to sell.

"Success and happiness to you and your family, and thank you for helping ours!”

-- Alison Gordy, July 2014

"Thank you again for all of your amazing work selling our house. We had a great experience working with Michele as our agent when we sold our house in Brookline. Michele gave us good advice regarding preparing the house for viewing in a very short time frame. She had a highly professional, attentive approach combined with an excellent knowledge of current market dynamics and came up with a fair market value for our property, based on her in-depth knowledge of the Brookline community.  We had offers within a week of putting the house on the market, and Michele played an integral role in guiding us through the home inspection details, negotiation process and finalizing the closing.  It was a pleasure having Michele as our agent and we would highly recommend her as a broker.”

-- Alex and Penny M., April 2014